

Albuquerque Energy Council Minutes

Department of Municipal Development

1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn

- ➤ Introductions (8:10 -- 8:20 am)
 - June's Agenda approved
 - May's Minutes approved
- ➤ Introductions (8:10 -- 8:20 am)
 - Sandra Begay, EHD Director
- City and AEC Updates (8:20 -- 8:50 am)
 - o DMD Updates, Saif Ismail
 - o Sustainability Updates, Kelsey Rader
 - o PPA Working Group, Ryan Centerwall
 - o Budget Increase Memo, Amy Miller Updates
- ➤ AEC Work Scope (9:00 9:30 am)
 - o USDN Grant Discussion
 - o PPA Working Group
 - o Budget Initiative
 - Strategic Planning (to discuss next session)
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:30 -- 9:45)
- > Adjourn Chair